Calendar

Home » Calendar

Scheduled Examinations click to hide

These scheduled exams are open for anyone. Please register using the link next to a date of your choosing.

DateTimeLocationAddressRegistration
14th August 2018 (Tue)09:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
15th August 2018 (Wed)11:00KarlsruheLudwig-Erhard-Allee 10, 76131 Karlsruhe
open
20th August 2018 (Mon)09:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
20th August 2018 (Mon)15:00SalzburgEberhard-Fugger-Straße 3-5, 5020 Salzburg
open
21st August 2018 (Tue)16:00Nürnberg
open
22nd August 2018 (Wed)09:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
22nd August 2018 (Wed)14:00München
open
24th August 2018 (Fri)15:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
27th August 2018 (Mon)09:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
29th August 2018 (Wed)09:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
29th August 2018 (Wed)14:00GrazBrückenkopfgasse 1-3, 8020 Graz
open
3rd September 2018 (Mon)09:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
4th September 2018 (Tue)17:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
5th September 2018 (Wed)14:00Zürich
open
6th September 2018 (Thu)09:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
6th September 2018 (Thu)11:00GrazBrückenkopfgasse 1-3, 8020 Graz
open
6th September 2018 (Thu)16:00DüsseldorfKönigsallee 106, 40215 Düsseldorf
open
10th September 2018 (Mon)09:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
11th September 2018 (Tue)17:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
13th September 2018 (Thu)09:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
17th September 2018 (Mon)10:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
18th September 2018 (Tue)10:30StuttgartFriedrichstrasse 15, 70174 Stuttgart
open
18th September 2018 (Tue)14:00Zürich
open
24th September 2018 (Mon)14:00GrazBrückenkopfgasse 1-3, 8020 Graz
open
3rd October 2018 (Wed)14:00Zürich
open
8th October 2018 (Mon)15:00SalzburgEberhard-Fugger-Straße 3-5, 5020 Salzburg
open
5th November 2018 (Mon)15:00SalzburgEberhard-Fugger-Straße 3-5, 5020 Salzburg
open
10th December 2018 (Mon)15:00SalzburgEberhard-Fugger-Straße 3-5, 5020 Salzburg
open

Scheduled Trainings click to hide

These trainings are offered by our partners. Please register using the link next to a training of your choosing.
DateLocationTopicTrainer & Registration
anytimeonlineCPRE-FLREomnis (Aschauer EDV)