Calendar

Home » Calendar

Scheduled Examinations click to hide

These scheduled exams are open for anyone. Please register using the link next to a date of your choosing.

DateTimeLocationAddressRegistration
29th August 2017 (Tue)17:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
30th August 2017 (Wed)16:00DüsseldorfKönigsallee 106, 40215 Düsseldorf
open
12th September 2017 (Tue)11:00StuttgartFriedrichstrasse 15, 70174 Stuttgart
open
14th September 2017 (Thu)10:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
18th September 2017 (Mon)15:00SalzburgEberhard-Fugger-Straße 3-5, 5020 Salzburg
open
26th September 2017 (Tue)16:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
24th October 2017 (Tue)16:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open

Scheduled Trainings click to hide

These trainings are offered by our partners. Please register using the link next to a training of your choosing.
DateLocationTopicTrainer & Registration
28th August 2017 (Monday)FrankfurtCPRE-FLSOPHIST
6th September 2017 (Wednesday)DüsseldorfCPRE-FLSOPHIST
7th September 2017 (Thursday)BerlinCPRE-AL ManagementmicroTOOL
11th September 2017 (Monday)FrankfurtCPRE-FLSpirit in Projects
12th September 2017 (Tuesday)NurembergCPRE-AL ModelingSOPHIST
13th September 2017 (Wednesday)MunichCPRE-FLHOOD Group
13th September 2017 (Wednesday)MunichCPRE-FLHOOD Group
14th September 2017 (Thursday)KlagenfurtCPUX-FAlysis
18th September 2017 (Monday)GrazCPUX-FAlysis
18th September 2017 (Monday)ViennaCPRE-FLSpirit in Projects
18th September 2017 (Monday)BerlinCPRE-FLmicroTOOL
20th September 2017 (Wednesday)DüsseldorfCPRE-AL E&CSOPHIST
20th September 2017 (Wednesday)NurembergCPRE-FLSOPHIST
21st September 2017 (Thursday)ViennaCPUX-FAlysis
27th September 2017 (Wednesday)FrankfurtCPRE-FLSOPHIST
4th October 2017 (Wednesday)NurembergCPRE-FLSOPHIST
4th October 2017 (Wednesday)FrankfurtCPRE-AL E&CSpirit in Projects
4th October 2017 (Wednesday)FrankfurtCPRE-AL E&CSOPHIST
6th October 2017 (Friday)FrankfurtCPRE-AL ModelingSpirit in Projects
16th October 2017 (Monday)BerlinCPRE-FLmicroTOOL
16th October 2017 (Monday)MunichCPRE-FLSOPHIST
16th October 2017 (Monday)FrankfurtCPRE-AL ManagementSpirit in Projects
16th October 2017 (Monday)MunichCPRE-AL ModelingSOPHIST
16th October 2017 (Monday)ViennaCPUX-FAlysis
18th October 2017 (Wednesday)ViennaCPRE-AL E&CSpirit in Projects
23rd October 2017 (Monday)NurembergCPRE-FLSOPHIST
23rd October 2017 (Monday)MunichCPRE-FLHOOD Group
23rd October 2017 (Monday)MunichCPRE-FLHOOD Group
6th November 2017 (Monday)MunichCPRE-FLSOPHIST
6th November 2017 (Monday)MunichCPRE-AL E&CHOOD Group
6th November 2017 (Monday)MunichCPRE-AL E&CHOOD Group
6th November 2017 (Monday)ViennaCPRE-AL ManagementSpirit in Projects
8th November 2017 (Wednesday)FrankfurtCPRE-FLSOPHIST
9th November 2017 (Thursday)BerlinCPRE-AL ManagementmicroTOOL
13th November 2017 (Monday)BerlinCPRE-FLmicroTOOL
13th November 2017 (Monday)NurembergCPRE-AL E&CSOPHIST
13th November 2017 (Monday)ViennaCPRE-AL ModelingSpirit in Projects
16th November 2017 (Thursday)ViennaCPUX-FAlysis
20th November 2017 (Monday)FrankfurtCPRE-FLSpirit in Projects
20th November 2017 (Monday)FrankfurtCPRE-AL ModelingSOPHIST
23rd November 2017 (Thursday)NurembergCPRE-FLSOPHIST
27th November 2017 (Monday)MunichCPRE-AL ManagementHOOD Group
27th November 2017 (Monday)MunichCPRE-AL ManagementHOOD Group
27th November 2017 (Monday)ViennaCPRE-FLSpirit in Projects
27th November 2017 (Monday)StuttgartCPRE-FLSOPHIST
28th November 2017 (Tuesday)DüsseldorfCPRE-FLSOPHIST
4th December 2017 (Monday)MunichCPRE-FLHOOD Group
4th December 2017 (Monday)MunichCPRE-FLHOOD Group
4th December 2017 (Monday)ViennaCPUX-FAlysis
4th December 2017 (Monday)NurembergCPRE-AL ModelingSOPHIST
6th December 2017 (Wednesday)MunichCPRE-FLSOPHIST
11th December 2017 (Monday)BerlinCPRE-FLmicroTOOL
11th December 2017 (Monday)MunichCPRE-AL E&CSOPHIST
11th December 2017 (Monday)FrankfurtCPRE-FLSOPHIST
18th December 2017 (Monday)NurembergCPRE-FLSOPHIST
anytimeonlineCPRE-FLREomnis (Aschauer EDV)