Calendar

Home » Calendar

Scheduled Examinations click to hide

These scheduled exams are open for anyone. Please register using the link next to a date of your choosing.

DateTimeLocationAddressRegistration
20th February 2018 (Tue)17:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
27th February 2018 (Tue)10:30StuttgartFriedrichstrasse 15, 70174 Stuttgart
open
28th February 2018 (Wed)17:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
6th March 2018 (Tue)16:30ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
12th March 2018 (Mon)15:00SalzburgEberhard-Fugger-Straße 3-5, 5020 Salzburg
open
13th March 2018 (Tue)14:00Zürich
open
13th March 2018 (Tue)17:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
14th March 2018 (Wed)14:00GrazBrückenkopfgasse 1-3, 8020 Graz
open
14th March 2018 (Wed)16:00Dortmund
open
20th March 2018 (Tue)10:30StuttgartFriedrichstrasse 15, 70174 Stuttgart
open
21st March 2018 (Wed)17:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
27th March 2018 (Tue)17:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
9th April 2018 (Mon)15:00SalzburgEberhard-Fugger-Straße 3-5, 5020 Salzburg
open
10th April 2018 (Tue)14:00GrazBrückenkopfgasse 1-3, 8020 Graz
open
11th April 2018 (Wed)17:00ViennaHerrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
open
17th April 2018 (Tue)10:30StuttgartFriedrichstrasse 15, 70174 Stuttgart
open
18th April 2018 (Wed)16:00DüsseldorfKönigsallee 106, 40215 Düsseldorf
open
15th May 2018 (Tue)14:00GrazBrückenkopfgasse 1-3, 8020 Graz
open
28th May 2018 (Mon)15:00SalzburgEberhard-Fugger-Straße 3-5, 5020 Salzburg
open
2nd July 2018 (Mon)15:00SalzburgEberhard-Fugger-Straße 3-5, 5020 Salzburg
open

Scheduled Trainings click to hide

These trainings are offered by our partners. Please register using the link next to a training of your choosing.
DateLocationTopicTrainer & Registration
anytimeonlineCPRE-FLREomnis (Aschauer EDV)