Exam Registration

Home » Exam Registration

Below you will find the dates for publicly held examinations at our office locations.
To sit the exam in any other city worldwide, please schedule your exam at a Prometric testcenter.

We are terribly sorry, but registration only works with JavaScript enabled. As we have full understanding for cautious users such as yourself, please feel free to submit your registration via email to

Exam and Certificate Details



In order to take an Advanced Level exam, you need to prove that you are in possession of the respective Foundation Level certificate. Please give some details for verification:






Select Examination

Please select where and when you would like to take the exam:


DateTimeLocation
27th February 2018 (Tue)10:30Stuttgart
28th February 2018 (Wed)17:00Vienna
6th March 2018 (Tue)16:30Vienna
12th March 2018 (Mon)15:00Salzburg
13th March 2018 (Tue)14:00Zürich
13th March 2018 (Tue)17:00Vienna
14th March 2018 (Wed)14:00Graz
14th March 2018 (Wed)16:00Dortmund
20th March 2018 (Tue)10:30Stuttgart
21st March 2018 (Wed)17:00Vienna
27th March 2018 (Tue)17:00Vienna
9th April 2018 (Mon)15:00Salzburg
10th April 2018 (Tue)14:00Graz
11th April 2018 (Wed)17:00Vienna
17th April 2018 (Tue)10:30Stuttgart
18th April 2018 (Wed)16:00Düsseldorf
15th May 2018 (Tue)14:00Graz
28th May 2018 (Mon)15:00Salzburg
2nd July 2018 (Mon)15:00Salzburg

Personal Details

Please share some personal details with us:















Payment

Complete Registration

The registration is complete and valid if and only if the examination fee of [javascript disabled: please calculate yourself]€ has been fully transferred to following account

Account holderCertible OG
BICGIBAATWWXXX
IBANAT832011182114494100



  • Your data is securely transferred to Certible via SSL
  • All personal data is stored using 4096-bit RSA encryption

Thank you for completing the first step!

One step left for booking the examination on ()

To complete the process, please pay the amount of using to following account

Logo 'PayPal empfohlen'

Account holder Certible OG

BIC GIBAATWWXXX

IBAN AT832011182114494100

Payment reference


You will receive a booking confirmation via email as soon as the payment has been processed.

Registration successful!