ICPMSB CPMS-FL (Foundation Level)

COVID-19: Remote Exams

In order to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 and to protect the health of our customers and employees, Certible is exclusively delivering online remote-proctored exams until further notice.

The Certified Professional for Medical Software (CPMS) program lays the foundation for medical software development.

The CPMS Foundation Level comprises six consecutive modules about the topics:

  1. Regulatory basics
  2. Risk management
  3. Software engineering
  4. Usability
  5. Quality and document management
  6. Medical informatics

Each module’s subunits have specific educational objectives. These are assigned to cognitive levels of remembering, understanding, and applying in practice. The detailed and complete CPMS curriculum is also available here free to download.



Exam Type

The exam is a multiple-choice test



Examination Fee

Available Here: Examination Fees