Certified Professional for Usability and User Experience (CPUX)

Home » UXQB – International Usability and UX Qualification Board » Certified Professional for Usability and User Experience (CPUX)

Das mehrstufige UXQB®-Zertifizierungsschema CPUX (Certified Professional for Usability and User Experience) unterstreicht und fördert Ihre Kompetenzen im Bereich Usability und UX nach international anerkannten Standards.

Das „International Usability and User Experience Qualification Board“ (UXQB) wurde von internationalen Fachexperten gegründet um ein weltweit anerkanntes Zertifzierungsschema zu entwickeln. Durch aktive Beteiligung von Experten wird zudem die Qualität sichergestellt und sämtliche Inhalte kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt.

Diese qualitative Herangehensweise spiegelt sich wider in den umfangreichen und frei zugänglichen Lehrplänen wider. Bitte finden Sie die Lehrpläne in unseren entsprechenden Bereichen für sowohl den Foundation-Level (CPUX-F) und die fortgeschrittenen Advanced-Level Zertifikate wie z.B. Usability Requirements Engineering (CPUX-UR) und Usability Testing (CPUX-UT), mit weiteren in Planung befindlichen Aufbaustufen.

Certified Professional for Usability and User Experience (CPUX)

Home » UXQB – International Usability and UX Qualification Board » Certified Professional for Usability and User Experience (CPUX)

The multi-level UXQB® certification program CPUX (Certified Professional for Usability and User Experience) underlines and advances your competencies in the field of Usability and UX by internationally approved standards.

The „International Usability and User Experience Qualification Board“ (UXQB) developed and maintains a worldwide certification program for Usability and User Experience professionals. Active participation of international experts contributes to its quality and further advancement.

This participatory and qualitative approach is reflected in the open-access to its complete curriculum for both the Foundation Level (CPUX-F), the advanced-level certificates such as for Usability Requirements Engineering (CPUX-UR), Usability Testing (CPUX-UT), and further ones being developed.